Crumpler Spring Peeper(M)

I needed something smaller/lighter then my black and bullet proof travel bag…yet with enough space for more then a weekend (3-5 day range) vacation. Too many bags practically break the weight allowance before you put anything in them…the Crumpler Spring Peeper(Medium) only weighs 6 lbs while giving you 1800 cubic inches of space inside with a twin tubed handle to roll your wheels. In addition to all the interior space the bag has some great pockets…one I even had finding they hid it so well. On the outside is a pocket to hold a paperback book, smart phone etc. On the other side of the bag (see pic) is a hidden pocket that is ideal to roll up a magazine or newspaper. Inside is a rubberized seamless pocket designed for wet gear. As in…you have a few hours in the morning to hit the beach before your flight and want to get every last minute of sun and fun you can…now just jump in the shower, throw your/hers/his swimsuit/bikini in that pocket and you’re good to go. On the other side are two webbed pockets to put additional gear.

I actually first was tuned onto Crumpler when I was looking for Camera bags, which are perfectly designed for what I was looking for and now have 3. For my pocket sized camera’s they hold the camera and have little webbed interior pockets on the inside flap for spare batteries/memory cards. My new one for my Olympus Tough also has a carabiner clip on it. For my Pen-2 Micro 4/3 it holds the camera, viewfinder, a telephoto lens and has a webbed pocket for filters,batteries etc...Crumpler’s Spring Peeper is the perfect sized bag for that brief but oh so needed getaway(it also comes in a large for longer trips or “over” packers:) Now that I have transportation down for my gear for my long weekend Travel needs…time to take said long weekend…:)

Crumpler Spring Peeper(M) Crumpler Spring Peeper(M) Crumpler Spring Peeper(M) Crumpler Spring Peeper(M) Crumpler Spring Peeper(M) Crumpler Spring Peeper(M)Crumpler Camera Bags Crumpler Camera Bags Crumpler Camera Bags Crumpler Camera BagsCrumpler Soho Crumpler Soho Crumpler Soho Crumpler Soho

Crumpler is located at 45 Spring Street

Leave a Reply

