IMG_2391

After finishing up a tasty lunch and on my way crosstown…I am stopped in my tracks when I see a giant chocolate chip cookie on an awning…which draws me in like a magnet. These cookies look and  taste fresh baked  right out of the oven. For $5 for 2 this could be the best $5 you’ve spent in a while. Of course you can get just one for $2.75 if you have a will of steel…steel. They have the usual suspects plus some mouthwatering special flavors. I went mouthwatering with the Maple Bacon (more maple flavored then bacon but delicious) and there was no way I was walking out of their without the Coconut Chocolate Chip, a very nice blend of both chocolate and coconut goodness. Schmackary’s interiors looks like a County Kitchen with baked goods that will make you drool, counter space and stools to enjoy in house with coffee or a shake if so desired.

IMG_2395 IMG_2394 IMG_2380

Schmackary’s  is located on 362 West 45th Street

Leave a Reply

