OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I recently hit the new Chop’t on Spring and love their awesome fresh salads composed of  high quality ingredients with plenty of them to choose from. Chop’t has some of the best pre-built salads I’ve seen anywhere and are regularly adding new ingredients  and salad dressings to their mix. They are definitely going for a global spin with spices,peppers,cheeses, etc  from around the world ie Tinga, Aji, etc  What really blew me away was their huge selection of salad dressings, actually the best I’ve seen anywhere. Pesto Jalapeno, Tex-Mex, and  the Creamy Sriracha my favorites, I wish they would bottle them (hint…hint:). Of note, you can any salad as get as a wrap as well. To drink they have water, lemonades, and though I’m not a big soda drinker the Puck’s Sodas here are all natural and I love the Birch Beer and the Ginger.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Chop’t is located at 54  Spring Street and locations throughout NYC

Leave a Reply

