IMG_6548
Some things in life are quite simply timeless and as fads come and go certain brands continue to reinvent themselves while staying true to their core and roots. LEGO is one such brand. As I was heading over to Eataly I walked by this new location at 200 5th Avenue and seeing The Star Wars stuff in the window I had to check it out. I loved the Marvel and DC dioramas and the giant Dragon was totally awesome. I transformed back into being a six year old. Now what to get my Nephew…



LEGO is located at  200 5th Avenue

Leave a Reply

