Looking for a new spot for lunch for Sushi or a better then average Bento Box in the West 50’s? Natsuri offers a full raw and cooked menu including hot and cold lunch specials. On my first visit I went with the Maki Combo. Soup or salad is included and since it was a freezing early Spring day my decision was made for me…the Miso Soup. For my rolls fresh and tasty 

Yellowtail with jalapeño – My heat

Spicy Tuna – My litmus test  

Salmon avocado – My heart healthy:) 

On my next visit I decided to go cooked and give their Bento box a whirl. It came with soup or salad, went soup, Seafood Tempura, a Tuna or Cali roll, went Tuna, 2 very good steamed dumplings, white rice and from a choice of four proteins choose the Chicken Teriyaki with broccoli. Good sized portions of above average cuisine in a good looking space with very good service make Natsumi a spot you want to add to your lunch by Rock Center lists. 

   
   

Natsumi is located at 226 West 50th Street 

Leave a Reply

