I’ve been going to Zibetto’s since a friend of mine turned me onto their location downtown years ago. So when I saw they have a new location at 1221 Avenue of the Americas I was psyched. 

This is by far to the best of my knowledge their largest location. You can still have your beverage served Italian style at the counter with a small glass of water, or at the stand up island which is over 30′ long, but I love that this location has tables and plenty of them. 

I drank my glass of water at the counter while waiting for my Americano. Took a look at their selection of baked goods and sandwiches for another time. Took my Americano to my table and worked on a sketch while taking in some people watching. A little taste of Italian cafe culture on the Avenue of the Amercas.


Zibetto Espresso Bar is located at 1221 Avenue of the Americas 

Leave a Reply

