My cousin was jonesing for some Bloody Mary’s and I was up for a new spot for Brunch. After a little research I came upon Cow and Clover. They offer a bottomless Brunch option, had a good looking menu and were by the water in Williamsburg.  

The space is huge and open with floor to ceiling glass windows that let the sunshine in even when its cold outside. 


The menu here has a mix of Brunch items as well as a number of lunch like choices. I chose their amazing  super juicy Short Rib Cheese Burger which is what I think more than half my fellow diners ordered. I added green tomatoes to my mine. It came with some great fries. My cousin got the Berkshire Pork and Potato Hash which was…well just look at the pic below…
I just got one of their Bloody’s since I was recovering from a cold…my Cousin manned up and went full on with the Bottomless Brunch option. Their Bloodies are good, but a little salty. 

Cow and Clover is located at 291 Kent Street in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. 

Leave a Reply

